jump to navigation

The Mangru Report Wins 2010 Aegis Award – Best TV News Program July 28, 2010

Posted by Admin in Dan Mangru.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We are proud to announce that The Mangru Report has won the 2010 Aegis Award for Best TV News Program.  It is truly an honor, and want to thank our fans first, because without them we would not have a show.

We’d also like to thank all of our production staff, directors, producers, interns, and everyone who makes the show possible.  Special thanks go to John Browne, Anthony Pulieri, Al Zucaro, Nicholas Brack, and all of our wonderful panelists who have made the show a great program to watch.

Also a big thanks to our guests such as Carly Fiorina, Steve Forbes, Bert Dohmen, Ron Paul, Jim Rogers, Robert Kiyosaki, Marc Faber, John Bogle, and everyone else who has contributed to the show.

For the complete list of 2010 Aegis Award winners click here.

%d bloggers like this: